True Reviews

Appliancecity.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.7
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Ava Charlotte

Verified

Doing Dishes Was Never So Easy

Exceptional efficiency and reliability! This top-rated dishwasher from the Appliance City perfectly tackles tough stains. It leaves my dishes spotless every time. A true game-changer in kitchen convenience. Go grab yours!

Date of Experience: March 17, 2024
Christopher Kristensen

Verified

1 roof solution

Appliancecity.co.uk was my first stop and for sure it is going to be the only stop for my home appliances. Never it has happened that I have bought anything from here and it has not worked properly. I just simply trust Appliance City for my home items.

Date of Experience: February 1, 2024
Ellie Larsen

Verified

Efficiency and Innovation

I have had nothing but the best experience with appliancecity.co.uk, as they have constantly provided me with home appliances that are reliable, innovative, and efficient—beyond my expectations. 10/10 for Appliance City.

Date of Experience: January 15, 2024
Phoebe Walker

Verified

I will definitely recommend this store.

I will definitely recommend this store. It is the center that sales extensive variety of branded appliances at competitive prices.

Date of Experience: October 22, 2023
Myra Mills

Verified

The store has fine variety.

The store has fine variety. Appliance City is not a bad option to shop for kitchen appliances.

Date of Experience: September 19, 2023
Billie Hart

Verified

I really want to appreciate the technical staff.

I really want to appreciate the technical staff. I had purchased a new Haier microwave. After 3 months I noticed some interruption in its functionality. I contacted to Customer service department and they replied me on one call. Their professional technicians came to my place and my problem was fixed within an hour.

Date of Experience: August 12, 2023
Anaya Stevens

Verified

The service is satisfactory.

The service is satisfactory. I have been purchasing appliances from the store and I am satisfied with the staff dealings.

Date of Experience: June 26, 2023
Ethan Duncan

Verified

A bad experience I have faced with this shop.

Defective product that had to be discovered by an engineer in order to be replaced. I'm still waiting on an engineer to schedule a time to check the product. A bad experience I have faced with this shop.

Date of Experience: May 4, 2023
Scroll to Top