True Reviews

Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Appliancesdirect.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 11

3.8
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Robert Smith

Verified

Good Quality!

Ordered dual fuel BBQ grill from Appliances Direct and it is of great quality plus it comes with a warranty. However; it consumes too much fuel so I prefer using charcoal over it.

Date of Experience: June 13, 2024
Taylor Robert

Verified

Loved It!

Bought a 55-inch TV from appliancesdirect.co.uk and loved it to the core. Another thing that I’d like to appreciate about this platform is that besides free delivery, they also offer free installation service.

Date of Experience: May 9, 2024
Leah Fiona

Verified

Convenient Location to Visit

It’s not just the appliancesdirect.co.uk site but the convenient physical location of the store makes shopping a breeze! Easy to find and access, it saves time and effort. Choose your hassle-free experience now!

Date of Experience: April 14, 2024
William Henry

Verified

Warranties And Guarantees On Products

One thing I love about the Appliances Direct store is that it offers reliable warranties and guarantees for my peace of mind. With clear terms and helpful customer service, I was assured that my all purchases would be satisfactory decisions even long after purchasing.

Date of Experience: March 23, 2024
Ariana Johansen

Verified

Want to gift your wife?

My husband got two of the kitchen appliances from Appliances Direct and not only he but I have also been happy with the purchase. The products are good quality and durable and worth every penny.

Date of Experience: February 13, 2024
Jameson Jensen

Verified

Exceptional Performance

I've grown to rely on appliancesdirect.co.uk for all of my home appliance requirements as a homeowner who values quality and dependability, and Appliance Direct has never failed to please me with their amazing performance and unrivaled quality.

Date of Experience: January 6, 2024
Aleena Walsh

Verified

They installed my appliance professionally and..

The delivery arrived on time and I had experienced top class service. They installed my appliance professionally and cleaned it as well.

Date of Experience: October 29, 2023
Bianca Burke

Verified

The website was very clear and easy to use.

The website was very clear and easy to use. I ordered my appliance online and it turned out exactly what I was looking for.

Date of Experience: October 2, 2023
Thomas Powell

Verified

Quality and customer service were awesome.

I shopped a new refrigerator from there. The guidance of the staff was reliable but I have observed that the prices were high as per market. But the quality and customer service were awesome.

Date of Experience: August 13, 2023
Franklin Sharp

Verified

I had satisfactory experience from Appliances direct.

I had satisfactory experience from Appliances direct. The service was up to the expectations and the dealings were right.

Date of Experience: June 27, 2023
Maximus Kelly

Verified

 I will never recommend this store to anyone.

I will never recommend this store to anyone. They have delivered the wrong product at my place. They neither approved my request nor answered my emails.

Date of Experience: April 19, 2023
Scroll to Top