True Reviews

Appliancesdirect.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.7
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

William Henry

Verified

Warranties And Guarantees On Products

One thing I love about the Appliances Direct store is that it offers reliable warranties and guarantees for my peace of mind. With clear terms and helpful customer service, I was assured that my all purchases would be satisfactory decisions even long after purchasing.

Date of Experience: March 23, 2024
Ariana Johansen

Verified

Want to gift your wife?

My husband got two of the kitchen appliances from Appliances Direct and not only he but I have also been happy with the purchase. The products are good quality and durable and worth every penny.

Date of Experience: February 13, 2024
Jameson Jensen

Verified

Exceptional Performance

I've grown to rely on appliancesdirect.co.uk for all of my home appliance requirements as a homeowner who values quality and dependability, and Appliance Direct has never failed to please me with their amazing performance and unrivaled quality.

Date of Experience: January 6, 2024
Aleena Walsh

Verified

They installed my appliance professionally and..

The delivery arrived on time and I had experienced top class service. They installed my appliance professionally and cleaned it as well.

Date of Experience: October 29, 2023
Bianca Burke

Verified

The website was very clear and easy to use.

The website was very clear and easy to use. I ordered my appliance online and it turned out exactly what I was looking for.

Date of Experience: October 2, 2023
Thomas Powell

Verified

Quality and customer service were awesome.

I shopped a new refrigerator from there. The guidance of the staff was reliable but I have observed that the prices were high as per market. But the quality and customer service were awesome.

Date of Experience: August 13, 2023
Franklin Sharp

Verified

I had satisfactory experience from Appliances direct.

I had satisfactory experience from Appliances direct. The service was up to the expectations and the dealings were right.

Date of Experience: June 27, 2023
Maximus Kelly

Verified

 I will never recommend this store to anyone.

I will never recommend this store to anyone. They have delivered the wrong product at my place. They neither approved my request nor answered my emails.

Date of Experience: April 19, 2023
Scroll to Top