True Reviews

Furniturevillage.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.4
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Clara Thomas

Verified

Excellent Customer Service

This furniture store offers excellent customer service! The staff at Furniture Village was friendly and helpful and made my shopping easy. They listened to my needs and offered great advice. They are truly amazing!

Date of Experience: March 16, 2024
Violet Svensson

Verified

Look no more! Just Furniture Village

If you are redecorating your house then go check out Furniture Village. They are having crazy offers for Valentine's. Go surprise your partner with their website.

Date of Experience: February 1, 2024
Isaac Johansen

Verified

Transforming spaces

I recently had the pleasure of visiting furniturevillage.co.uk, and I have to say that it was an unforgettable experience. I was welcomed with a gorgeous collection of furniture pieces at their store that displayed the ideal fusion of design, use, and fine craftsmanship as soon as I walked into the showroom.

Date of Experience: January 13, 2024
Nicole Watson

Verified

Price were really affordable.

I had ordered a 6 persons dining table from the furniture village. They delivered me the product very next day and the price were really affordable.

Date of Experience: November 13, 2023
Keira Wood

Verified

I received perfect quality sofas..

I was very pleased to avail their Halloween discount. I received perfect quality sofas within my budget.

Date of Experience: October 31, 2023
Nellie Harris

Verified

The quality of the product was average...

Many of my family members have shop from Furniture Village and they recommend me as well. Then I purchased some wooden products from them. The quality of the product was average but the price was fairly reasonable.

Date of Experience: September 4, 2023
Zachariah Rose

Verified

Price were high as compared to the market.

I had ordered display cabinets from website. The quality of the product seems fine but the price were high as compared to the market.

Date of Experience: July 21, 2023
Aliza Jackson

Verified

I was shocked to receive my dining table order.

I was shocked to receive my dining table order. I found out my marble top was cracked from end, at time I received delivery. They are now not replying to my request and neither attending calls. I have been waiting past 2 weeks.

Date of Experience: February 18, 2023
Scroll to Top