True Reviews

Habitat.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.6
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Emma Amelia

Verified

Diverse Range of Products

I found exceptional variety at Habitat. From sleek modern designs to timeless classics, they offer a diverse selection catering to every style. A must-visit destination for your furnishing needs!

Date of Experience: March 19, 2024
Julia Schmidt

Verified

My wedding day got better

My parents wanted to gift me a room set for my wedding but nothing was of good quality or falling in our budget. Thanks to Habitat for making high quality furniture with good discounts. Check habitate.co.uk to see their offers. Highly recommended

Date of Experience: February 8, 2024
Hudson Christensen

Verified

Craftmanship with elegance

My recent visit to habitat.co.uk was a remarkable experience that amazed me with the elegance and skill of the pieces on exhibit. From the first instant, I entered the website.

Date of Experience: January 15, 2024
Layla Davis

Verified

It was exactly what I want.

Habitat inspires me for its quick and efficient delivery at a very reasonable price. I received my relaxing chair delivery few days ago and it was exactly what I want.

Date of Experience: November 1, 2023
Sophia King

Verified

I was very pleased with my purchase.

I was very pleased with my purchase. The service by the employees was up to the mark. They assisted me to choose the most comfortable sofas at reasonable price.

Date of Experience: September 20, 2023
Bobby Kaur

Verified

Services of company are satisfactory.

Habitat is emerging as the most commonly shop furniture store. The quality is fair and services of company are satisfactory. However, I had faced some overbilling issue.

Date of Experience: August 14, 2023
Joey Fraser

Verified

They have fair quality products with reasonable price.

This store is not a bad option to visit and explore their furniture variety. They have fair quality products with reasonable price.

Date of Experience: June 21, 2023
Josiah Hudson

Verified

I had terrible shopping experience from habitat.

I had terrible shopping experience from habitat. I had ordered lamp stand that was delivered after a month. I came to utter shock when I received it as half damaged. I complaint to the management, but now 3 months have been passed I haven’t received any response.

Date of Experience: April 17, 2023
Scroll to Top