True Reviews

House-construction.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.7
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Willow Jack

Verified

Strong Project Management

Construction projects are lengthy processes that require effective project management for timely and cost-effective completion. House-Construction firm excels in planning, organizing, and controlling every aspect of your project, from inception to completion.

Date of Experience: March 17, 2024
Camila Bergmann

Verified

Get your dream house

We all know that we build homes only once and if that is not built properly we might be hurt for a long time. That is why you should always trust house-construction.co.uk for building your house which will stand forever.

Date of Experience: February 2, 2024
Leo Jorgensen

Verified

Building with confidence

In the construction business, trust is crucial, and I've always had complete faith in  house-construction.co.uk construction products' quality and dependability. I know I can rely on them to supply the best materials that satisfy my exact specifications, whether I'm working on a commercial construction project or a home remodel.

Date of Experience: January 10, 2024
Jakub Parker

Verified

The House Company did a fantastic work..

I have recently refurnished my house. I was very pleased to see my final house look. The House Company did a fantastic work within my budget.

Date of Experience: October 23, 2023
Tommy Fraser

Verified

The company indeed has won my heart..

The company indeed has won my heart by bringing out the finest look of my small apartment. I was impressed by the skillful labor and the professional knowledge of the builders.

Date of Experience: September 9, 2023
Zofia Thomson

Verified

I won’t recommend this company.

I have refurnished my apartment. I was shocked to see that the interior design was very different from what I had selected. Also, they had cost me a hefty amount of refurbishment. I won’t recommend this company.

Date of Experience: August 20, 2023
Yasmin Walker

Verified

House Company were satisfactory.

The work and services of House Company were satisfactory. It is an acceptable company to trust for building purposes.

Date of Experience: June 15, 2023
Hayden Murphy

Verified

House Company has recently refurbished my house.

The House Company has recently refurbished my house. The work was not bad and the service of the staff was fine.

Date of Experience: March 22, 2023
Scroll to Top