True Reviews

Thefitnessstore.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 9

3.6
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Madeline Belle

Verified

Diverse Product Range

An excellent gym and fitness equipment outlet, The Fitness Store offers a wide range of products catering to various fitness needs. I checked their cardio machines, strength training equipment, accessories like resistance bands and yoga mats, and recovery tools like foam rollers. Great effort!

Date of Experience: March 19, 2024
Caroline Berg

Verified

Get your dream body

My friend is a trainer at The Fitness Store and he told me all about the equipment they use there. If you are a body building fan then you must try them.

Date of Experience: February 5, 2024
Steve

Verified

brilliant

its was brilliant, products are durable and i loved that

Date of Experience: January 19, 2024
Evan Henriksen

Verified

My life transformed

With thefitnessstore.co.uk, my fitness journey has been nothing short of transformational, and I am very appreciative of the help and direction thefitnessstore has given me along the way. I knew I was in good hands the moment I stepped through their doors.

Date of Experience: January 14, 2024
Tiana Thomas

Verified

I was pleased to encounter such knowledgeable staff.

I was pleased to encounter such knowledgeable staff. They provided me with the information of each treadmill brands and guided me to purchase the best one within my budget.

Date of Experience: November 9, 2023
Polly Grant

Verified

I got a very helpful advice from Max..

I got a very helpful advice from Max, the advisor. He advised me regarding the gym equipment and helped me choose the best one.

Date of Experience: September 26, 2023
Roman Armstrong

Verified

This is a fine Super store...

This is a fine Super store where we can find variety of equipment. I will surely shop again from it.

Date of Experience: July 13, 2023
Parker Rees

Verified

The Customer Services were satisfactory.

The Customer Services were satisfactory. I have recently installed machines at my place and I am satisfied with their work.

Date of Experience: April 29, 2023
Hattie Hawkins

Verified

I was severely disappointed by....

I was severely disappointed by Simon, who didn’t guide me properly and I was forced to buy the most expensive product.

Date of Experience: March 3, 2023
Scroll to Top