True Reviews

Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

US Premium Tutors Reviews

Reviews 11

4.3
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Sarah Abraham

Verified

A Slight Room For Improvement!

I liked how US Premium Tutors attended my physics classes with expertise and provided me with notes. However; I felt their one-on-one tutoring could've been improved to match the pace of slow students like me.

Date of Experience: June 11, 2024

Reply from US Premium Tutors

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your kind remarks on our physics class assistance and notes made by our experts. We will improve our services to better accommodate students with different learning styles and paces. Your feedback is very insightful for improving our services.

Reach out to us for further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Regards,

Customer Representative, US Premium Tutors

Samantha Joshua

Verified

A Whole Month of Academic Relief!

Being a part-time employee; it was extremely difficult for me to attend my online classes. Uspremiumtutors.com came to my rescue by attending my psychology classes for a whole month until my work-timing changed.

Date of Experience: May 19, 2024
Carlos Oliveira

Verified

Timely Assistance!

I remember hiring a tutor from uspremiumtutors.com 20 minutes before my actual class started and they were there to provide their assistance. They not only attended my online class on time but also secured my details.

Date of Experience: April 15, 2024
Lars Anderson

Verified

A Green Flag!

Hired a professional from US Premium Tutor who took my online classes throughout the coursework completion. Besides attending my online classes, they kept me updated about the topics with detailed notes.

Date of Experience: March 21, 2024
Bella Svensson

Verified

Premium Quality Tutors

As a student who was struggling with grades and now scoring nothing less than B, I can vouch for uspremiumtutors.com and their top-notch services for student projects and assignments. Do visit their page and check it out yourself.

Date of Experience: February 2, 2024
Andrew Eriksen

Verified

From learner to scholar

Thanks to US Premium Tutors, I've been able to go from being a passive student to an active scholar who engages with the content and pursues knowledge with zeal and excitement. I am appreciative of the revolutionary influence of them have had on my academic path, giving me the abilities and self-assurance.

Date of Experience: January 16, 2024
Benjamin Reed

Verified

Highly recommend their service.

Hired Uspremiumtutors.com for online classes, and they were a lifesaver! Reliable, attentive, and knowledgeable. They attended lectures, ensured timely submissions, and provided excellent support. Highly recommend their service.

Date of Experience: December 28, 2023
Michael Brooks

Verified

Truly reliable!

Utilized their 24/7 consultancy for my online class queries, and it was fantastic! Responsive, clear guidance, and timely assistance. The US Premium Tutors team addressed all my concerns, ensuring a stress-free academic experience. Truly reliable!

Date of Experience: October 10, 2023
Isabella Green

Verified

Highly recommended for students.

Engaged in their tutoring service, and it made a difference! Patient, experienced, and supportive tutors. They clarified concepts, boosted my confidence, and enhanced my learning experience. Highly recommended for students.

Date of Experience: August 4, 2023
Amelia Russell

Verified

A trustworthy partner indeed.

Struggled with my online classes, but US premium tutors provided invaluable assistance. Attentive to details, organized, and efficient. They managed my courses effectively, ensuring academic success. A trustworthy partner indeed.

Date of Experience: July 15, 2023
Matthew Cook

Verified

A reliable service for busy students.

Used their lecture tracking service, and it was impressive! Comprehensive, timely updates, and accurate information. They ensured I never missed a lecture, keeping me informed and prepared. A reliable service for busy students.

Date of Experience: May 29, 2023
Scroll to Top