True Reviews

Allianz.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.7
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Ruby Autumn

Verified

Efficient Claims Handling

I also needed assurance that my claims would be processed promptly in the event of an unforeseen circumstance. The Allianz deflected my apprehensions through their streamlined processes and responsive claims management. Thank you, gentlemen!

Date of Experience: March 21, 2024
Stella Jansen

Verified

Low premium maximum benefit

Living on your own can be very risky especially if you don’t have any insurance. allianz.co.uk is just the right choice for your insurance needs

Date of Experience: February 9, 2024
Gabriel Henriksen

Verified

Have some peace of mind

One of the finest choices I've taken to protect my future and provide myself and my loved ones peace of mind is to entrust Allianz with my insurance requirements. Allianz is a good alliance trust me.

Date of Experience: January 17, 2024
Rowan Cole

Verified

Thanks to Allianz for supporting me..

Thanks to Allianz for supporting me during the dark phase of my life.  Within a very short notice, they provided me the best doctor along with cash to be admitted in best hospital. It was only because of Allianz I was able to recover after my accident.

Date of Experience: October 22, 2023
Elliott Cook

Verified

I really appreciate their integrity.

I registered for insurance to setup my business. They assisted me with hefty capital and other subsidiaries according to their contract. I really appreciate their integrity.

Date of Experience: September 14, 2023
Amber Harris

Verified

Their insurance aid service is satisfactory.

Their insurance aid service is satisfactory. The terms and conditions of the contract were okay and they fulfilled them accordingly.

Date of Experience: August 5, 2023
Lana Woods

Verified

Customer service was much better.

I have taken their insurance service for my house. The process was smooth but the service charges little bit high as compared to other insurance company. But the customer service was much better.

Date of Experience: July 18, 2023
Shay Watson

Verified

I had terrible experience.

I had terrible experience. I have requested for travel insurance. They have charged me with a hefty premium and I signed the contract for insurance. Now 3 months have passed, they are not replying to my calls or emails. I have to cancel my travelling.

Date of Experience: April 23, 2023
Scroll to Top