True Reviews

Houseup.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.6
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Olivia Bella

Verified

Client-Centric Approach

Successful construction companies prioritize client satisfaction. This is the motto of House Up who maintain open lines of communication and actively involves clients in decision-making processes. They exceeded my expectations in terms of quality, timelines, and budget constraints.

Date of Experience: March 21, 2024
Scarlett Larsen

Verified

My personal decorator

Looking for designing your house from scratch then look no more. houseup.co.uk is my one stop for all my home decorating needs. try once..

Date of Experience: February 6, 2024
Grayson Nilsson

Verified

Building Dreams

As a contractor, I've learned to depend on houseup.co.uk outstanding quality and dependability to realize my clients' visions. Each product in HouseUp's line, from elegant finishing touches to robust structural components, demonstrates their dedication to quality and innovation.

Date of Experience: January 9, 2024
Melissa Bailey

Verified

I was very impressed by their services.

House up company has turned my house up to another level. The design and color scheme was beyond my expectations. I was very impressed by their services.

Date of Experience: November 12, 2023
Amelia Jackson

Verified

Recommend this to everyone..

I will for sure, recommend this to everyone who wants to amend their house to a luxury place. The decor and interior of entire house was amazing.

Date of Experience: September 27, 2023
Mollie Adams

Verified

I had a fair experience.

I had a fair experience. The services of the company were satisfying. The refurbishment was up to my expectations.

Date of Experience: August 8, 2023
Benjamin Byrne

Verified

They charged little bit up from the market.

I had taken their services before 3 months ago for renovating my lawn area. Overall work was fine but I feel that the price that they charged little bit up from the market.

Date of Experience: June 13, 2023
Dylan Stevens

Verified

Awful experience from company..

I had an awful experience from company. During renovation, they wasted the highly cost materials and they did not have the proper disposal system of the scrap during the repair work.

Date of Experience: April 18, 2023
Scroll to Top