True Reviews

Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Cargiant.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 11

3.8
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Samuel Joshua

Verified

Tiny Suggestion!

Bought a car on monthly repayments from cargiant.co.uk. They found me the car of my choice under my budget. However; it would’ve been better if they could've extended their repayment period a bit longer.

Date of Experience: June 13, 2024
Robert Peterson

Verified

Best Deal!

I sold my car through Cargiant and they made the most fair deal amongst all other car dealers. I would say they are honest, as well as, reliable and know their business quite well.

Date of Experience: May 8, 2024
Anthony Oliver

Verified

Knowledgeable about Vehicles

Should I introduce you to the staff who knows vehicles inside out? Visit cargiant.co.uk. From engine fixes to tire rotations, they are experts you can trust. Exceptional service and knowledgeable team at service for anyone needing expert advice or maintenance.

Date of Experience: April 11, 2024
Sofia Isabelle

Verified

Negotiation Skills of Dealer

The negotiation skills of the staff at Car Giant were top-notch! They listened, understood my needs, and found a great deal. Polite, patient, and professional throughout. Highly recommend their services for stress-free car buying!

Date of Experience: March 23, 2024
Emilia Pedersen

Verified

Thank God for CarGiant

I had to sell my Prius and couldn’t find a good place to and then my friend told me about Car Giant and I can't thank her enough.  cargiant.co.uk sold my car at a rate which I wasn’t expecting. I am happy that I chose them.

Date of Experience: February 2, 2024
David Vasiliev

Verified

Beyond Expectations

My encounter with CarGiant surpassed all expectations and created a new benchmark for quality in the automotive sector. their kind personnel welcomed me with professionalism and friendliness as soon as I came through the door.

Date of Experience: January 11, 2024
Koby Stevens

Verified

I really want to appreciate..

I really want to appreciate that Cargiant has offered me it’s remarkable customer service. The service provided by team manager, Amir Khizer was outstanding. They helped me find the up to mark product.

Date of Experience: November 2, 2023
Ralph Atkinson

Verified

Their knowledge and expertise helped me..

I am very pleased to have an amazing shopping experience here. The employees were very trained and professional. Their knowledge and expertise helped me to choose best car.

Date of Experience: October 20, 2023
Aurora Lane

Verified

Good experienced with Car Giant.

I had a good experienced with Car Giant. The car collection was good but the prices were little bit high. However, I bought a car from them after a big negotiation.

Date of Experience: October 4, 2023
Hope Taylor

Verified

Overall experience was average.

I had ordered my car with the help of trained personnel. Now I have received my car but the tool kit and spare wheel was missing which is essential equipment. Overall experience was average.

Date of Experience: August 16, 2023
Alayna Rogers

Verified

I was disappointed..

Unfortunately, I didn’t experience streamlined process. There were less advisors and they were not able to attend all the customers. I was disappointed as I have to wait for long.

Date of Experience: June 7, 2023
Scroll to Top