True Reviews

Fitness-superstore.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.6
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Sadie Jane

Verified

Expert Guidance for free

Obtaining complimentary expert guidance at Fitness Super Store was invaluable. Knowledgeable staff offered recommendations that enhanced my workout experience. I was sure that I selected the best-suited equipment for my body type within my budget.

Date of Experience: March 24, 2024
Riley Andersen

Verified

Heaven for bodybuilders

My God! Fitness Superstore has everything you would need to have your own gym. From beginner's equipment to professional equipment. fitness-superstore.co.uk has got you.

Date of Experience: February 11, 2024
Jaxon Dahl

Verified

Achieved my fitness goal

I've had the honor of joining the fitness-superstore.co.uk group for a while now, and I can really state that it's been an amazing path filled with accomplishment, empowerment, and progress. All because of the little support and equipment from them at very low prices.

Date of Experience: January 15, 2024
Faye Mcdonald

Verified

Good shopping experience from Fitness Super store.

I had a good shopping experience from Fitness Super store. I had ordered a treadmill and I must appreciate the quick and streamlined delivery by the store.

Date of Experience: October 27, 2023
Sabrina Wilson

Verified

I was really inspired by the staff.

I was really inspired by the staff. They welcomed me happily and guided me very well. I had best shopping experience ever.

Date of Experience: September 11, 2023
Finn Spencer

Verified

The equipment quality is fine and standard.

The equipment quality is fine and standard. However, I have received my order after a week but I am satisfied with my equipment.

Date of Experience: July 25, 2023
Frank Young

Verified

Store is acceptable to shop for exercising equipment.

The store is acceptable to shop for exercising equipment. The range of equipment is good but the prices are high. However, the quality of the equipment is considerable.

Date of Experience: June 16, 2023
Alex Fletcher

Verified

Not Recommended!

The website is not very simple to use and it only shows distinguished products. Many of the products are not presented in its web page. On their website I saw 30% discount but when I purchased my product, they charged me full amount without any discount. Not Recommended!

Date of Experience: March 23, 2023
Scroll to Top