True Reviews

Hiscox.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.9
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Cora Delaney

Verified

Customer-Centric Approach

If I have benefitted, why wouldn’t I tell you about Hiscox? It is a top-notch insurance agency that prioritizes the needs of its clients above all. They actively listened to me, understood my requirements, and offered solutions that met my specific needs.

Date of Experience: March 24, 2024
Clara Andersen

Verified

Insurance like no before

Students and professionals sign up for hiscox.co.uk for getting the best premiums for your Auto, Home, and Landlord in just a few clicks

Date of Experience: February 11, 2024
Nathaniel Olsen

Verified

A partner you can trust

In today's unpredictable world, having a reliable insurance partner like hiscox.co.uk at my side has been vital in providing stability and security for myself and my family. Hiscox is a clear choice

Date of Experience: January 12, 2024
Jamie Ryan

Verified

I started my business. Thanks Team!

Thanks to Hiscox for helping me to start up my business setup. The documentation process was so smooth. With their help, I started my business. Thanks Team!

Date of Experience: October 21, 2023
Chase Griffiths

Verified

The service was exceptionally good

I will definetly recommend the company to for new businesses. The service was exceptionally good and quick. The process was all streamlined.

Date of Experience: September 9, 2023
Erin Ross

Verified

It’s a reliable company.

I was satisfied with my experience. I was aided with the insurance for my business. It’s a reliable company.

Date of Experience: August 11, 2023
Tilly Bates

Verified

I had suffered with loss...

I had suffered with loss from the company. On my request, they processed my claim and recover the losses quickly.

Date of Experience: June 27, 2023
Abdullah Fateh

Verified

The staff was rude and...

I was really disappointed by Management service department. The staff was rude and they communicated unethically.

Date of Experience: May 10, 2023
Scroll to Top