True Reviews

Logo
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Perrys.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 11

4.0
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

David William

Verified

Outstanding Experience!

Perrys’ provided excellent service from start to finish. Their staff was extremely professional, the process went smoothly and they have an amazing collection of vehicles. I Bought Cupra Leon and it's going great!

Date of Experience: June 12, 2024
Hannah Roberts

Verified

Works Fine!

Bought a used car from perrys.co.uk because as long as it worked okay, it was fine for me. Although; it's been working amazingly but its engine sound is too loud which is sometimes embarrassing.

Date of Experience: May 9, 2024
Joseph William

Verified

Networking and Relationship Building

The networking and relationship-building efforts at perrys.co.uk were commendable. They definitely foster trust and loyalty among customers. Their personalized services and attentive approach significantly enhanced my car-buying experience. Thank you for making customers feel valued and connected.

Date of Experience: April 13, 2024
Katherine Claire

Verified

Adaptability and Resilience

Previously I have never had a good experience with car dealer's services. Perrys demonstrated remarkable adaptability and resilience as I noticed how beautifully they have adjusted to market demands. Their commitment to customer satisfaction shines through every interaction. Exceptional performance!

Date of Experience: March 21, 2024
Paisley Nielsen

Verified

Buy and Sell your cars

If you have any car that is around the year 2010 to 2024 and wants to sell it go to Perrys. perrys.co.uk is a website that guarantees you a good deal for your car.

Date of Experience: February 7, 2024
Nolan Sørensen

Verified

Exemplary service

I can't say enough good things about the outstanding assistance I got from perrys.co.uk when I just bought a car. I was welcomed by a group of informed and kind experts as soon as I arrived at the lot, and they went above and beyond to make sure that my experience purchasing a car was flawless.

Date of Experience: January 18, 2024
Lena Hawkins

Verified

The staff was highly knowledgeable..

I really want to appreciate the efficient Service Department. The staff was highly knowledgeable and entertained me on my first call.

Date of Experience: October 28, 2023
Pola Griffiths

Verified

I was pleased when...

I was pleased when they dealt me with respect and honor, answering all my queries and questions. The Perry’s team indeed were trained in communicating with their customers.

Date of Experience: October 6, 2023
Hamish Cole

Verified

the staff was so cooperative..

Many customers suggested me to shop from Perrys as it is a reputed motor market then I visited them, the car collection is really appreciable but the price was high as compared to the market. However, the staff was so cooperative and professional.

Date of Experience: September 12, 2023
Leonard Graham

Verified

my expectation was not fulfilled as I thought.

Perrys is a good opportunity for motor services. I had sent my car for maintenance and repair. But my expectation was not fulfilled as I thought. However, the customer service was awesome

Date of Experience: August 11, 2023
Billy Jackson

Verified

I experienced an awful customer service..

I experienced an awful customer service in Perrys. I deposited some cash that was refundable. I requested to refund deposit. A month has passed, I have not received any response by staff.

Date of Experience: May 17, 2023
Scroll to Top