True Reviews

Petshop.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 7

3.6
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Hannah Rasmussen

Verified

Paw-some products

Thank you to petshop.co.uk for your great assortment of items and outstanding customer service. My experience there was just amazing. Everything I need to keep my animal pals happy is available at petshop, from food and treats to grooming supplies and accessories.

Date of Experience: February 2, 2024
Lincoln Holm

Verified

Best in town

5 stars for Pet Shop for always timely delivering my items at my door step. petshop.co.uk is your pets Amazon believe me.

Date of Experience: January 21, 2024
Neve Owen

Verified

All brands information is easily accessible there...

I appreciate that online petshop website is very easy to use offers a fast and efficient service. All brands information is easily accessible there.

Date of Experience: November 2, 2023
Maryam Newman

Verified

I was very pleased..

I was very pleased to use the Bottomless Bowl offer as it was very pocket friendly as compared to other pet suppliers.

Date of Experience: October 13, 2023
Elizabeth Bates

Verified

I will definitely recommend to other..

I have been ordering pet food past 3 years and I am satisfied with my shopping experience. I will definitely recommend to other pet owners as well.

Date of Experience: September 21, 2023
Lucy Gordon

Verified

Very poor communication service from Petshop.

I had experience a very poor communication service from Petshop. I received wrong order delivery and two weeks have passed, nobody from management replied to my request.

Date of Experience: July 19, 2023
Nadia Mccarthy

Verified

the price was reasonable...

I have placed my first order 8 days ago but I received my order after 5 days but they claimed that they deliver the product very next day. However, the price was reasonable and the packaging was good.

Date of Experience: June 28, 2023
Scroll to Top