True Reviews

Thepetexpress.co.uk Reviews

Reviews 8

3.5
VERIFIED COMPANY
Visit Website Now!

To get Unbeatable service with Unmatched prices

Addison Daphne

Verified

Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff

I randomly entered this store to check what I found for my puppy. Soon I found out the staff members at the pet express are passionate about animals and well-versed in pet care. They properly guided me on how to choose the perfect food items. I am grateful for the expert advice and recommendations!

Date of Experience: March 19, 2024
Den Berg

Verified

Brand for your pet

I only trust thepetexpress.co.uk for everything I want to buy but for my dog. From food to preliminary medical services The Pet Express has everything for your pets.

Date of Experience: February 7, 2024
Aubrey Sørensen

Verified

A Haven for pet lovers

Entering The Pet Express is like entering a pet lover's paradise, where each and every furry buddy is treasured and given the best love and care. As soon as I entered through the doors of ThePetExpress.

Date of Experience: January 13, 2024
Alisha Carr

Verified

Experience excellent services...

I am glad to experience excellent services from the management. I ordered my pet food but when I received, it was half opened. On my request to replace it with new product, Simon without any hesitation approved it and I received my new product the very next day.

Date of Experience: October 26, 2023
Ella Young

Verified

I do not recommend the Pet Express..

I have a terrible shopping experience from the store. It has been a month and I have not received my order. I do not recommend the Pet Express to the pet owners.

Date of Experience: September 18, 2023
Polly Murphy

Verified

I had an amazing shopping experience.

I ordered pet food from the Pet Express. My pets enjoyed it and I had an amazing shopping experience.

Date of Experience: August 20, 2023
Hollie Lawson

Verified

I will surely shop again from the store.

As a pet owner, I have met with advising community of the Pet Express. I was delighted to encounter hard working staff and management. I will surely shop again from the store.

Date of Experience: June 3, 2023
Ariya Walsh

Verified

Service was fine.

Many of pet owners advised me to shop from the Pet Express then I have consulted them for my pets’ food. Overall experience was average. I also observed that the price was little bit high as compared to the other online shops. But service was fine.

Date of Experience: May 10, 2023
Scroll to Top